BTCBTC$80,583-1.01%|
ETHETH$2,370.94-0.87%|
USDTUSDT$0.99910+0.02%|
BNB$734.6300+0.46%|
XRPXRP$1.2800-2.14%|
USDCUSDC$0.99971+0.02%|
SOLSOL$102.0800-1.73%|
TRXTRX$0.32956+0.34%|
FIGR_HELOCFIGR_HELOC$1.0210-0.66%|
ZECZEC$1,167.37-4.53%|
HYPEHYPE$76.4100-1.65%|
DOGEDOGE$0.07823-0.93%|
XMRXMR$568.7800-5.00%|
USDSUSDS$0.99996+0.08%|
WBTWBT$78.2700-0.96%|
LINKLINK$11.7200-2.19%|
LEOLEO$9.0100-0.28%|
ADAADA$0.20938-1.41%|
XLMXLM$0.17209-2.03%|
NEARNEAR$4.6100-5.96%|
RAINRAIN$0.00814812-5.21%|
BCHBCH$279.4900+1.25%|
USDEUSDE$0.99952+0.03%|
DAIDAI$1.0000+0.04%|
LTCLTC$56.8200-3.18%|
UNIUNI$6.8700-2.16%|
CCCC$0.10096-1.74%|
AVAXAVAX$9.0000-1.40%|
USD1USD1$0.99890+0.01%|
SUISUI$0.95173-2.38%|
BTCBTC$80,583-1.01%|
ETHETH$2,370.94-0.87%|
USDTUSDT$0.99910+0.02%|
BNBBNB$734.6300+0.46%|
XRPXRP$1.2800-2.14%|
USDCUSDC$0.99971+0.02%|
SOLSOL$102.0800-1.73%|
TRXTRX$0.32956+0.34%|
FIGR_HELOCFIGR_HELOC$1.0210-0.66%|
ZECZEC$1,167.37-4.53%|
HYPEHYPE$76.4100-1.65%|
DOGEDOGE$0.07823-0.93%|
XMRXMR$568.7800-5.00%|
USDSUSDS$0.99996+0.08%|
WBTWBT$78.2700-0.96%|
LINKLINK$11.7200-2.19%|
LEOLEO$9.0100-0.28%|
ADAADA$0.20938-1.41%|
XLMXLM$0.17209-2.03%|
NEARNEAR$4.6100-5.96%|
RAINRAIN$0.00814812-5.21%|
BCHBCH$279.4900+1.25%|
USDEUSDE$0.99952+0.03%|
DAIDAI$1.0000+0.04%|
LTCLTC$56.8200-3.18%|
UNIUNI$6.8700-2.16%|
CCCC$0.10096-1.74%|
AVAXAVAX$9.0000-1.40%|
USD1USD1$0.99890+0.01%|
SUISUI$0.95173-2.38%|
OG Card (contracting entity: ScalingX IT Consulting Limited, Hong Kong)
OG Card (contracting entity: ScalingX IT Consulting Limited, Hong Kong)Virtual + Physical

OG Card

A Visa crypto card marketing itself worldwide in 13 languages (3.5M users claimed), with virtual and physical cards, Apple Pay and ATM access. Its legal terms belong to Hong Kong's OGBC, though — and its help centre, affiliate portal, app downloads, images and socials all point to RedotPay.

2.0
Global Visa Visit website

Overview

What OG Card is

OG Card (ogcard.io) markets a Visa crypto prepaid card: instant virtual issuance, a physical card with ATM withdrawals, Apple Pay and Google Pay support, spending without pre-converting crypto to fiat, and fee-free transfers inside its own account ecosystem. The homepage claims over 3.5 million users worldwide and acceptance at 130M+ stores, names merchants from Amazon to Airbnb, and is published in 13 languages including Hindi, Thai, Turkish, Romanian, Japanese and Korean.

The marketing claims

  • Virtual and physical Visa cards, both Apple Pay and Google Pay compatible.
  • Deposits in USDT, USDC, BTC and ETH, with conversion and settlement handled by the platform rather than by you.
  • Free sends between accounts, plus a global fiat transfer product marked "coming soon".
  • A partner logo wall of Binance, Sumsub, Chainalysis, Circle, Fireblocks, OKLink, LSEG and Elliptic, and an "Backed by Global Investors" section whose image is an illustration rather than a named investor list.
  • An affiliate programme advertised at up to 40% commission.

Whose card is it? Everything points to RedotPay

This is the most important thing to know before applying, and it is verifiable in the page source. OG Card's own help links, app downloads and social accounts are RedotPay's:

  • The FAQ link in OG Card's footer goes to helpcenter.redotpay.com.
  • The affiliate page's "Become an Affiliate" button goes to affiliates.redotpay.com/login, and its illustrations are served from redotpay.com.
  • Social links point to x.com/redotpay, t.me/redotpay, instagram/redotpay, discord.gg/officialredotpay and linkedin.com/company/redotpayofficial.
  • The mobile app links are RedotPay's: Google Play package com.redotpay, a RedotPay-signed APK hosted on RedotPay's storage, and an App Store link resolving to "RedotPay: Crypto Card & Pay" by Red Dot Technology Limited.
  • Page images are hotlinked from redotpay.com — including the homepage's social share image (og:image is redotpay.com/img/card.png) and every graphic on the Secure Custodian page.
  • The blog declares its canonical URL as redotpay.com/blog and its Twitter creator as @Redotpay_Global.

OG Card never explains this. It is consistent with a RedotPay white-label or reseller deployment whose pages were never localised — or with a site reusing another company's assets. Nothing on ogcard.io states which of those it is, so that question has to be answered by OG Card in writing before you deposit anything.

The terms belong to a different business again

The document linked as "Terms" on ogcard.io is not an OG Card agreement. It is the OGBC General Terms and Conditions, last updated 23 April 2025, governing the site ogbc.com. The contracting entity named in it is ScalingX IT Consulting Limited, a company registered in Hong Kong, with licensable services provided by affiliated service providers — Blockscape (Hong Kong) Limited, Bytechip, LLC (USA) and Qbit Financial Service (Lithuania) — plus unnamed third parties. The card section is titled "OGBC Card", and the Singapore card terms the page links to sit on redotpay.com. OGBC itself presents as "OGBC Group — a global capital and innovation group" running venture capital, private equity and a multi-family office, with addresses in Singapore, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Melbourne and New York. None of these names appears on OG Card's marketing pages.

The same terms contain a clause that sits awkwardly with a consumer card: eligibility is limited to business firms, with services to be used "solely for business purposes", and individual or personal use allowed only "for the purposes of trial run... for a limited time period and with limited service functions". The terms also state plainly that the service "does not offer any feature or benefit of a bank account" and that the operator is neither a bank nor a credit institution.

Geographic contradiction

The terms page greets visitors with a notice that promotion or distribution outside Hong Kong may require a licence and that the website content "is only addressed to Hong Kong residents, domiciled in Hong Kong". The homepage simultaneously advertises the card in Brazil, Romania, Saudi Arabia, the UAE and Thailand and claims 180+ countries on its affiliate page. The independent UCard Radar database, updated in September 2026, lists Hong Kong as the only supported region and records nine restricted countries.

Custody, insurance and security claims

The Secure Custodian page states that assets are held by a licensed Trust and Company Service Provider in Hong Kong, segregated from company assets, protected by 42M USD insurance from OneDegree, with private keys in FIPS 140-2 Level 3 HSMs. Those are RedotPay's claims and RedotPay's images, and the page's call to action leads to redotpay.com. OG Card's about page separately claims "licensed operations" under "an entity registered and regulated in Hong Kong", without naming the licence, the regulator or the entity. For comparison, the directory's own RedotPay entry is a Tier-2 programme backed by Accel, Coinbase Ventures and Pantera — if OG Card really is a RedotPay deployment, that is the underlying programme you would be relying on, but OG Card's documentation never establishes the link.

Fees, KYC and limits

There is no fee schedule. The terms say fee rates are shown on the dashboard and may change "from time to time at OGBC's sole discretion", and the independent database records OG Card's fee fields as unpublished, with virtual issuance currently free. The only concrete percentages on the site — 1% for default-currency transactions and 2.2% otherwise — appear on a page lifted from RedotPay's affiliate programme, alongside RedotPay's "180+ countries" and "PCI DSS 4.0" lines. KYC is required to activate the card; the site describes KYC plus a crypto deposit completing in about five minutes, and the independent database reports full KYC through Sumsub with passport documents, with manual review for unusual documents or regions.

The practical read

OG Card is a working-looking Visa crypto card programme whose public paperwork does not identify its own operator: the terms belong to an investment group's Hong Kong entity, the support, apps and assets belong to RedotPay, and the marketing claims global reach while the legal text restricts the site to Hong Kong residents. Until OG Card states in writing who issues and operates the card and on what fee schedule, treat deposits as at-risk and keep balances small. Compare the underlying programme in the RedotPay listing, a fully documented alternative such as the Bybit Card, or browse the crypto cards directory to see how the rest of the field handles issuer and fee disclosure.

Features & Benefits

Card features as advertised

  • Virtual Visa card issued through the OG Card web app, usable instantly and accepted worldwide.
  • Physical Visa card adding ATM withdrawals and tap-to-pay, with global shipping claimed.
  • Apple Pay and Google Pay support on both card types.
  • Spending without pre-converting crypto to fiat — conversion and settlement are handled by the platform's payment infrastructure.
  • Fee-free sends between OG Card accounts, and a global fiat transfer feature listed as coming soon.

Account and app

  • Registration opens a multi-currency account, a crypto wallet and a separate card account; the card account is activated by a further application.
  • Card activation requires KYC plus a cryptocurrency deposit; the site says this typically completes within about five minutes.
  • The web app carries ATM daily and monthly limit settings served from the account backend, and supports swap functionality alongside card management.
  • Terms state the service is not a bank account and pays no interest on balances.

Affiliate programme

  • Up to 40% commission advertised, with instant payouts on card applications and transaction commissions settled every 30 days.
  • Bonus campaigns offered periodically.
  • The programme page and its join button are RedotPay's — illustrations load from redotpay.com and the sign-up leads to affiliates.redotpay.com.

Stated partners

  • Logo wall listing Binance, Sumsub, Chainalysis, Circle, Fireblocks, OKLink, LSEG and Elliptic.
  • KYC and AML screening attributed to Sumsub and live blockchain monitoring tools; no contract, licence or integration proof is published.

Supported Cryptocurrencies

Deposit assets

OG Card names four assets for funding the account: USDT, USDC, BTC and ETH. You deposit into the OG Card account ecosystem — the card account is a separate balance that handles payment — and OG Card states that users do not need to convert crypto to fiat before spending, because conversion and settlement are managed by the platform's payment infrastructure. The independent UCard Radar database records the same four assets.

Networks

No supported blockchain list is published on the site, in the terms or in the app's public pages. The terms define a Crypto Wallet and a Multi-Currency Account alongside the card account, but the chains accepted for deposits — and the network fees they carry — are left to the dashboard. Confirm the exact chain for each asset before sending anything, since a wrong-network deposit into a custodial account is generally unrecoverable.

Spending currencies

The card is a Visa product spending through a multi-currency account, and the affiliate page's fee note refers to default and non-default currencies without saying which is the default. No list of supported billing currencies is published.

Custody of deposited assets

OG Card's Secure Custodian page says assets are held by a licensed Trust and Company Service Provider in Hong Kong, segregated from company assets, insured for 42M USD through OneDegree and secured with FIPS 140-2 Level 3 HSMs. Those statements and their illustrations come from RedotPay, and ogcard.io's terms note that licensable services are provided by affiliated entities including Blockscape (Hong Kong) Limited, Bytechip, LLC and Qbit Financial Service — so the practical answer to "who holds my coins" depends on which entity your account sits with, which the site does not say.

Fees & Limits

What the terms actually say about fees

Nothing specific. Clause 7.1 states that "the Fee rates of each type of OGBC Services will be shown on the OGBC Dashboard and subject to change and modification from time to time at OGBC's sole discretion", with promotions possible in the form of refunds, discounted fees or bonuses. Clause 7.2 adds that orders are only processed once the full transfer amount and fees are received. Those terms are OGBC's, not OG Card's, and no fee page exists on ogcard.io.

The only numbers published anywhere

  • Default-currency transaction fee: 1% — published on OG Card's affiliate page as an "Advantage of OGCard Card".
  • Non-default-currency transaction fee: 2.2% — same page.
  • Card issuance: the independent UCard Radar database records the virtual card as currently free to issue.
  • Sends inside the OG Card ecosystem: advertised as fee-free.

All of those percentages are reproduced from RedotPay's affiliate programme, including RedotPay's "180+ countries" and "PCI DSS 4.0" claims, so treat them as RedotPay's figures applied to an OG Card page rather than as OG Card's own contractual pricing.

What is not published at all

  • Top-up, load and withdrawal fees.
  • Foreign exchange spread — the marketing only says no manual fiat pre-conversion is needed.
  • ATM fees and ATM limits, even though the physical card offers cash access.
  • Monthly, annual, inactivity or closure fees.
  • Failed-transaction, card-replacement and shipping charges.

Before you deposit

Ask OG Card in writing: who issues and operates the card, which entity holds your balance, which jurisdiction the card is issued from, which fee schedule applies, and how OG Card's relationship with RedotPay works. None of that is answerable from the published material, and the governing terms restrict the service to business use while describing the website as addressed to Hong Kong residents only.

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Visa prepaid card with both virtual and physical forms, Apple Pay and Google Pay support, and ATM access on the physical card
  • Deposits accepted in USDT, USDC, BTC and ETH, with no manual fiat pre-conversion required for spending
  • Fee-free transfers inside the OG Card account ecosystem, with a global fiat transfer product announced
  • Affiliate programme advertised at up to 40% commission with payouts on applications and 30-day transaction settlements
  • Web app is a real multi-chain wallet build with card management, swaps and ATM limit settings — not a placeholder site
  • Independently listed as an active Visa crypto prepaid card with full KYC through Sumsub
  • If it is a RedotPay deployment, the underlying programme is a Tier-2 one with major venture backing

Cons

  • The operator is not identified: no company name, registration number or licence appears on the marketing site, and the terms name a different entity entirely (ScalingX IT Consulting Limited, Hong Kong)
  • Every support and download path leads to RedotPay — help centre, affiliate portal, social accounts, Google Play and App Store apps, and page images — with no explanation of the relationship on OG Card's side
  • The pages linked as "Terms" are OGBC Group's general terms, and the Singapore card terms they reference sit on redotpay.com
  • Those terms restrict eligibility to business firms and allow individual use only in a limited trial, which conflicts with a consumer card being sold globally
  • The website's own notice says the content is addressed only to Hong Kong residents and that distribution outside Hong Kong may require a licence, while the homepage advertises Brazil, Romania, Saudi Arabia, the UAE and Thailand
  • The 42M USD OneDegree insurance and licensed-custodian claims are RedotPay's wording and imagery, not verified for OG Card
  • No fee schedule is published: the only percentages on the site are copied from RedotPay's affiliate programme, and the terms reserve the right to set fees in the dashboard at any time
  • No cashback, no published limits, no ATM pricing and no supported-network list

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the OG Card?

A Visa crypto prepaid card sold from ogcard.io: an instant virtual card plus a physical card with ATM access, funded with USDT, USDC, BTC or ETH, with Apple Pay and Google Pay support and spending that does not require manual fiat conversion. The site claims over 3.5 million users and acceptance at 130M+ stores.

Who operates the OG Card?

Not clearly stated. No company name, registration number or licence is published on the marketing site. The document linked as "Terms" is OGBC's general terms, naming ScalingX IT Consulting Limited (Hong Kong) as the contracting entity, with licensable services from Blockscape (Hong Kong) Limited, Bytechip, LLC (USA) and Qbit Financial Service (Lithuania).

Is the OG Card connected to RedotPay?

The site's own links say yes, even though it never states it in words. The FAQ goes to helpcenter.redotpay.com, the affiliate button goes to affiliates.redotpay.com, the social accounts are @redotpay, the mobile app links resolve to "RedotPay: Crypto Card & Pay" by Red Dot Technology Limited, and page images including the social share image are served from redotpay.com. Whether that makes OG Card a RedotPay white-label, reseller or something else is a question only OG Card can answer.

What are the OG Card fees?

No fee schedule is published. OG Card's terms say fee rates appear on the dashboard and can change at the operator's discretion. The only figures on the site — 1% for default-currency transactions and 2.2% for non-default currency — appear on a page reproduced from RedotPay's affiliate programme, so verify them with support before relying on them.

Do I need to complete KYC for the OG Card?

Yes. Card activation requires KYC plus a cryptocurrency deposit, which the site says usually completes within about five minutes. The independent UCard Radar database reports full KYC through Sumsub using passport documents, with anomalous documents or regions routed to manual compliance review.

Which countries can use the OG Card?

Unclear, and the published statements conflict. The homepage shows Brazil, Romania, Saudi Arabia, the UAE and Thailand and the affiliate page claims 180+ countries, but the terms page states the content is "only addressed to Hong Kong residents" and that distribution outside Hong Kong may require a licence. UCard Radar lists Hong Kong as the only supported region, with nine restricted jurisdictions.

Can I withdraw cash at an ATM with the OG Card?

The physical card is advertised with ATM withdrawals and tap-to-pay, and the web app includes ATM daily and monthly limit settings. No ATM fee or limit is published, and the site does not state where the physical card can be shipped.

Which cryptocurrencies does the OG Card support?

USDT, USDC, BTC and ETH are named for deposits. No supported blockchain list is published anywhere, so confirm the correct network for each asset before sending funds — deposits go into a custodial account and a wrong-network transfer is normally unrecoverable.

Is the OG Card safe to deposit funds into?

The site claims Hong Kong-licensed custody, 42M USD insurance from OneDegree and FIPS 140-2 Level 3 key storage, but those claims and their images come from RedotPay, and the terms restrict eligibility to business use while limiting personal use to a trial period. The directory's assessment is cautious: verify the operating entity, issuer, custody arrangements and fee schedule in writing, and keep balances low until you do.

Does the OG Card pay cashback?

No. No cashback is published for either card type, and the independent UCard Radar database records zero cashback. OG Card's incentives are its affiliate programme (up to 40% commission) and fee-free transfers between OG Card accounts.

Fees at a Glance

Setup / Issuance—
Monthly fee—
Annual fee—
ATM withdrawalNo fee and no limit is published. The physical card is the only form factor with ATM access, and the web app does contain ATM daily and monthly limit settings, but the values are served from the account backend and are not disclosed on the site or in the terms.
FX feeNot published as a fee schedule. The only percentages anywhere on the site appear on a page copied from RedotPay's affiliate programme, which lists a 1% default-currency transaction fee and 2.2% for non-default currency. OG Card's own terms say fee rates are shown on the dashboard at the operator's sole discretion and can change at any time, so the 1% / 2.2% figures are third-hand. The marketing also claims no pre-conversion to fiat is required for spending.
CashbackNo cashback is published — the independent UCard Radar database records zero cashback for both the virtual and physical cards. OG Card advertises fee-free sends between its own accounts, a global transfer feature marked "coming soon", and an affiliate programme paying up to 40% commission with payouts on card applications and 30-day transaction settlements. That affiliate page is reproduced from RedotPay's programme and its join button points to affiliates.redotpay.com.
Spending limitNot published. No per-transaction, daily, monthly, ATM or balance limit appears on the site or in the terms; the terms only reserve the right to reject or delay a service when "the amount is over any limit that applies to such account". The card application requires KYC and a cryptocurrency deposit to activate, which the site says often completes within about five minutes.

Supported Coins

USDTUSDCBTCETH