BTCBTC$80,912-0.98%|
ETHETH$2,383.53-0.99%|
USDTUSDT$0.99914+0.03%|
BNB$739.3500+0.21%|
XRPXRP$1.2900-2.09%|
USDCUSDC$0.99977+0.03%|
SOLSOL$102.6700-1.35%|
TRXTRX$0.32957+0.20%|
FIGR_HELOCFIGR_HELOC$1.0210-0.67%|
ZECZEC$1,167.66-4.28%|
HYPEHYPE$77.1700-1.05%|
DOGEDOGE$0.07880-0.76%|
XMRXMR$580.2300-4.93%|
USDSUSDS$1.0000+0.01%|
WBTWBT$78.5800-1.00%|
LINKLINK$11.8600-2.61%|
LEOLEO$9.0100-0.26%|
ADAADA$0.21128-1.99%|
XLMXLM$0.17338-2.42%|
NEARNEAR$4.6500-6.39%|
RAINRAIN$0.00821045-4.80%|
BCHBCH$277.2600-1.80%|
USDEUSDE$0.99953+0.04%|
DAIDAI$1.0000+0.05%|
LTCLTC$57.2800-3.43%|
UNIUNI$6.9900-2.29%|
CCCC$0.10412+1.05%|
AVAXAVAX$9.0600-2.13%|
SUISUI$0.96448-2.74%|
USD1USD1$0.99894+0.02%|
BTCBTC$80,912-0.98%|
ETHETH$2,383.53-0.99%|
USDTUSDT$0.99914+0.03%|
BNBBNB$739.3500+0.21%|
XRPXRP$1.2900-2.09%|
USDCUSDC$0.99977+0.03%|
SOLSOL$102.6700-1.35%|
TRXTRX$0.32957+0.20%|
FIGR_HELOCFIGR_HELOC$1.0210-0.67%|
ZECZEC$1,167.66-4.28%|
HYPEHYPE$77.1700-1.05%|
DOGEDOGE$0.07880-0.76%|
XMRXMR$580.2300-4.93%|
USDSUSDS$1.0000+0.01%|
WBTWBT$78.5800-1.00%|
LINKLINK$11.8600-2.61%|
LEOLEO$9.0100-0.26%|
ADAADA$0.21128-1.99%|
XLMXLM$0.17338-2.42%|
NEARNEAR$4.6500-6.39%|
RAINRAIN$0.00821045-4.80%|
BCHBCH$277.2600-1.80%|
USDEUSDE$0.99953+0.04%|
DAIDAI$1.0000+0.05%|
LTCLTC$57.2800-3.43%|
UNIUNI$6.9900-2.29%|
CCCC$0.10412+1.05%|
AVAXAVAX$9.0600-2.13%|
SUISUI$0.96448-2.74%|
USD1USD1$0.99894+0.02%|
Keyflo
KeyfloVirtual Card

Keyflo Card

Keyflo Card is the debit card planned for Keyflo's non-custodial stablecoin keyboard wallet, spending USDC and EURC on rails built on Circle's Arc. It is not launched: the site is a waitlist, and no issuer, fee schedule, limits or card terms have been published.

3.0
Global Visa Visit website

Overview

What is the Keyflo Card?

Keyflo is a mobile keyboard with a non-custodial stablecoin wallet built into it, so you can send and receive digital dollars inside the messaging app you are already using, and the Keyflo Card is the debit card meant to spend the same balance in the real world. The company behind it is Keyflo Inc., a Delaware corporation. The wallet runs on Arc, Circle's payments blockchain, and holds USDC and EURC.

The card itself has not launched. Keyflo's site is a waitlist for early access, and its own terms are blunt about where things stand: "the Site is for informational, pre-launch, and marketing purposes only. No wallet services, financial transactions, or digital-asset transfers occur through the Site." Card applications come after launch, and identity verification is required before a card is issued.

Nothing about the card is published yet

This is the honest summary of the Keyflo Card today, and it is why the listing carries a pre-launch flag. There is no named issuing bank, no BIN sponsor, no programme manager and no custodian in any public document. Keyflo has not stated the card network in writing, although the card artwork it publishes carries the Visa mark and no tracker contradicts that. There is no fee schedule — no issuance, monthly, annual, ATM, top-up or FX figure — no spending or balance limits, no country list, and no cardholder agreement: the published terms govern the website only and say that separate agreements will apply when the platform launches.

The only third-party record of the card comes from a tracker that reviewed it in September 2026: a Visa network, virtual card form, free issuance, USDC as the supported asset, no issuer or regions disclosed, and a risk band in the thirties. The card is described there as under development, at waitlist and pre-release stage, with no public issuance.

The custody design is the credible part

Where Keyflo is specific, it is specific about custody, and the design is coherent rather than aspirational. The wallet is non-custodial: your funds are not held by Keyflo, there is no pooled account, there is no central custody risk, and there is no account Keyflo can freeze. Your balance lives on-chain, controlled by cryptographic keys tied to your device. Keys are generated and stored on-device using secure hardware enclaves where available, with biometric authentication and OS-level protections, and Keyflo states they are never emailed, never stored on servers and never shared.

Approval is equally explicit: every payment, transfer or allocation requires a clear explanation, a visible confirmation and your explicit approval, with no background actions or hidden permissions. Even the in-app assistant is constrained — it can suggest actions, prepare transactions and explain outcomes, but it does not move money on its own, act without approval, or custody funds.

Built on Circle's Arc, with USDC and EURC

Keyflo's rails are the most concrete thing it has disclosed. It runs on Arc, the Circle blockchain that went live in September 2026 for payments and settlement, and it uses Circle's fiat-backed stablecoins: USDC for dollars and EURC for euros. Circle's stablecoins are among the most widely used in payments, and Arc settles transactions in USDC rather than a volatile token, which is a sensible foundation for a spending product. Whether that converts into a good card still depends on an issuer and a fee schedule that have not been published.

Payments from inside the chat

The keyboard is how Keyflo reaches you: a system-level keyboard you switch to like emoji, which activates only when selected, cannot read other keyboards and does not monitor messages. It is optional, and if you never switch to it, it does nothing. The payoff is payments without links, QR codes or copying addresses. It is a genuinely different distribution idea from the app-first wallets in this directory, and it explains who the card is aimed at: creators paid in DMs, freelancers, remote teams, travellers and anyone whose money already moves across borders.

How it rates

Three stars, Tier-3. The architecture is credible — non-custodial custody with on-device keys, explicit approval for every action, and Circle's Arc plus USDC and EURC underneath — and the privacy stance is unusually clean, with no data selling and no conversation monitoring. What caps the rating is that the card does not exist yet: no issuer, no network confirmation from Keyflo, no fees, no limits, no countries, no cardholder terms, no app in the App Store, and no launch date.

That is not a criticism of the plan, it is a statement of what can be verified. A pre-launch card with a thoughtful custody model and real payment rails deserves attention; it does not yet deserve a higher rating than cards you can apply for and use today. This listing should move when Keyflo launches, names its issuer and publishes cardholder terms.

For cards you can actually get today, compare Peanut Card and Veera Card, or browse the full crypto cards directory.

Features & Benefits

What Keyflo says the card will do

  • Debit card funded by your Keyflo balance, with one balance covering chat payments, card spending and savings
  • Pay online or in-store, with in-person use subject to the network the card ends up on
  • Keyflo's published card artwork carries the Visa mark, though Keyflo has not stated the network in writing
  • Transparent FX, with the site promising no foreign transaction surprises — no figure, rate or cap published
  • Smart limits and controls you set yourself
  • KYC required before a card is issued, with applications opening after launch
  • Card application happens inside the app, as step five of onboarding

What sits underneath it

  • Non-custodial wallet: funds are not held by Keyflo, there is no pooled account, and there is no account Keyflo can freeze
  • On-device keys: generated and stored on your device using secure hardware enclaves where available, with biometric authentication and OS-level protections
  • Keys never emailed, never stored on servers, never shared
  • Explicit approval for every action, with no background actions and no hidden permissions
  • Rails on Circle's Arc, the payments blockchain Circle launched in September 2026, settling in USDC rather than a volatile token
  • USDC and EURC as the currencies, both Circle-issued and fiat-backed
  • Keyboard payments across messaging apps from an optional system keyboard that activates only when selected
  • Savings allocation for idle balances, with rewards that are variable and not guaranteed, and no lockups
  • AI assistance with guardrails: it suggests and prepares, but never executes without your confirmation and never custodies funds
  • Privacy-first posture: no data selling, no conversation tracking, no monitoring who you pay
  • Email-free onboarding: account creation via Apple ID, with no email collected at signup

Not published, and it is most of the card

  • Issuing bank, BIN sponsor, programme manager and custodian — none named in any public document
  • Card network stated in writing — the artwork shows Visa, but Keyflo has not confirmed it
  • Cardholder agreement — the published terms cover the website only and defer card terms to launch
  • Fee schedule — no issuance, monthly, annual, ATM, top-up, failed-transaction or FX figure
  • Spending, balance and ATM limits — no figures, and no mention of ATM use at all
  • Country eligibility — no list, no rules, only aspirational region marketing
  • Card cashback or rewards — none announced; rewards language applies to savings allocations instead
  • Physical card — not mentioned; one tracker records a virtual card
  • Launch date — the site says only that waitlist members will be notified at launch
  • App availability — no Keyflo app appears in Apple's App Store yet, despite the site describing installation from it
  • Funding and team — no announced raise, and no named leadership on the site

Supported Cryptocurrencies

What the card is designed to spend

Keyflo names two currencies and both are Circle-issued: USDC for dollars and EURC for euros. The site describes these as fiat-backed digital currencies that track traditional currencies, reduce volatility and enable global payments, and it states explicitly that Keyflo does not encourage speculation or trading. The tracker that covers the card records USDC as the supported asset. No other asset has been documented as spendable.

That is a deliberately narrow list, and it fits the product: this is a spending and savings tool for digital dollars and euros, not a multi-asset wallet with a card bolted on. If your balances are in bitcoin, ether or other tokens, nothing published suggests the Keyflo card will spend them without conversion first.

Where the balances actually live

Your money sits on-chain in a non-custodial wallet, controlled by keys generated and stored on your device. Keyflo states that it does not hold your funds, that there is no pooled account, that there is no central custody risk and that there is no Keyflo account to freeze. Keys are kept in secure hardware enclaves where available and protected by biometrics, and Keyflo says they are never emailed, never stored on servers and never shared.

One balance powers everything: chat payments, card spending and savings allocations. There are no internal transfers between silos, which is a cleaner model than the top-up cards that ask you to move money into a separate card balance before you can spend.

The chain underneath

Keyflo runs on Arc, Circle's payments blockchain, which launched in September 2026 with transaction fees settled in USDC rather than a volatile native token. For a card, that matters more than it sounds: predictable settlement costs and a stable asset on both sides of a payment remove two of the usual sources of surprise in crypto spending. The trade-off is a young chain with a permissioned validator set, which is a different set of assumptions from settling on an established public network.

What is not documented about the assets

  • Whether the card can spend from funds allocated to savings, or only from the spending balance
  • How conversion is priced when a purchase is in a currency you do not hold, and at what reference rate
  • Whether EURC spending is supported at launch or planned later
  • Whether any asset other than USDC or EURC will ever be spendable
  • Which chains you can deposit from — Arc is named as the platform, but deposit routes are not described

Fees & Limits

There is no card fee schedule to publish

Keyflo has not launched the card and has not released a cardholder agreement, so there are no fees to report. The site says you can "understand fees before acting" and promises "predictable fees" and "transparent FX", but publishes no numbers, no rates and no caps anywhere. That is a promise about a fee page that does not exist yet, and it cannot be compared with the cards in this directory that state their issuance, monthly and FX figures outright.

ChargePublished figureStatus
Card issuanceNone publishedOne tracker records free issuance, unconfirmed by Keyflo
Monthly feeNone publishedNot documented anywhere
Annual feeNone publishedNot documented anywhere
Foreign exchangeNone published"Transparent FX" and "no foreign transaction surprises" are claims without a rate
ATM withdrawalNone publishedATM use is not mentioned in any Keyflo material
Top-up / loadNone publishedNo fee stated for moving a balance to the card
Failed transactionNone publishedNot documented anywhere
CashbackNone announcedRewards language refers to savings allocations, not card spending

The one money-related claim, and what it covers

Keyflo's only financial promise is about savings rather than the card: funds can be allocated to savings designed to earn rewards on idle balances, withdrawable at any time, and the site states plainly that rewards and returns are variable and not guaranteed. That is a reasonable framing — it is what a yield product should say — but it is not card cashback, and it should not be read as one.

Why a pre-launch fee table is empty on purpose

Because publishing a figure here would mean inventing it. Card economics at this stage sit with an issuer Keyflo has not named, on a network Keyflo has not confirmed in writing, under an agreement Keyflo has not released. The one tracker covering the card fills in free issuance and leaves every other fee, limit and reward field blank, and rates the card in its lowest risk band with an explicit note that fees and terms may change. When the card launches with published terms, this section becomes the most useful part of the page — until then, treat every fee claim about it as unconfirmed.

What to check before you apply

  • Who the issuer and BIN sponsor are, since they decide how disputes are handled
  • The network, in writing rather than on card artwork
  • The FX rate and whether the conversion carries a spread instead of a markup
  • Issuance, monthly, ATM and top-up fees, and any per-transaction charges
  • Spending and balance limits, and whether the card works at ATMs at all
  • Country eligibility, which is currently described only in marketing terms

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Non-custodial by design: funds are not held by Keyflo, there is no pooled account and no account Keyflo can freeze
  • Keys are generated and stored on your device, held in secure hardware enclaves where available, and never emailed, server-stored or shared
  • Every action requires explicit approval, with no background actions and no hidden permissions
  • Built on Circle's Arc settlement chain with Circle-issued USDC and EURC rather than a volatile native token
  • Digital dollars and euros only, which suits a spending product better than a speculative multi-asset wallet
  • One balance covers chat payments, card spending and savings allocations with no internal transfers
  • Keyboard payments are a genuinely different distribution idea: pay inside the app you are already using, with no links or QR codes
  • The keyboard activates only when selected, cannot read other keyboards and does not monitor messages
  • AI assistance is constrained to suggesting and preparing transactions, never executing or custodying funds
  • Savings on idle balances with no lockups, and an honest caveat that rewards are variable and not guaranteed
  • Privacy posture is stated plainly: no data selling, no conversation tracking, no monitoring who you pay
  • Onboarding uses Apple ID at signup and collects no email address
  • Company is identifiable — Keyflo Inc., a Delaware corporation — with a governing law and contact route published
  • Aimed at a real gap: creators, freelancers and remote workers paid in stablecoins across borders

Cons

  • The card has not launched — the site is a waitlist and Keyflo's own terms describe the site as pre-launch and marketing-only
  • No issuing bank, BIN sponsor, programme manager or custodian is named in any public document
  • Keyflo has not stated the card network in writing, even though its card artwork carries the Visa mark
  • No cardholder agreement exists yet; the published terms cover the website only and defer card terms to launch
  • No fee schedule: issuance, monthly, annual, ATM, top-up, failed-transaction and FX figures are all unpublished
  • No spending, balance or ATM limits are published, and ATM use is not mentioned at all
  • No country list or eligibility rules — availability is described only in aspirational regional marketing
  • No card cashback or rewards have been announced; the rewards language applies to savings allocations instead
  • The "transparent FX" and "no foreign transaction surprises" claims carry no rate, cap or reference rate
  • No launch date has been given, only that waitlist members will be notified
  • No Keyflo app appears in Apple's App Store yet, despite onboarding instructions describing installation from it
  • The card cannot be obtained, so there is no track record on settlement, disputes or support
  • Physical card issuance has not been mentioned; the only tracker covering the card records a virtual card
  • Independent verification is thin: one tracker covers the card, with risk banded in the thirties and most fields empty
  • No funding round or named leadership is published, making it hard to assess the company behind the product
  • Arc is a young chain with a permissioned validator set, a different risk profile from settling on established public networks
  • Keyflo is a young, unproven operator with no history of running a card programme

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Keyflo Card?

It is the debit card planned for Keyflo, a self-custodial stablecoin wallet built into a mobile keyboard so you can send and receive money inside messaging apps. The card is meant to spend the same balance online and in stores, with FX handled transparently. It has not launched: Keyflo's site is a waitlist, and its own terms describe the site as pre-launch and marketing-only, with no wallet services or transactions running through it.

Can I get the Keyflo Card now?

No. The card is at waitlist and pre-release stage with no public issuance, there is no Keyflo app in Apple's App Store yet, and no launch date has been announced. The site says waitlist members will be notified when Keyflo launches, and card applications open after that, with KYC required before a card is issued.

What does the card cost?

Keyflo has published no fees at all — no issuance, monthly, annual, ATM, top-up or FX figures, and no cardholder agreement. Its promises of "predictable fees" and "transparent FX" are not backed by a rate or a cap yet. The one tracker covering the card records free issuance, but that is unconfirmed by Keyflo and every other fee field there is blank.

Is there cashback?

No card cashback has been announced. Keyflo does describe rewards on idle balances allocated to savings, withdrawable at any time, and the site states plainly that rewards and returns are variable and not guaranteed. That is a savings product, not card cashback, and no points, tiers or sign-up bonus have been mentioned.

Which network is the card on?

Not confirmed in writing. The card artwork Keyflo publishes carries the Visa mark, and the one independent tracker covering the card records it as Visa, with no source contradicting that. But Keyflo has not stated the network in its text or in any published terms, and the network decides where a card is accepted and how disputes are handled, so it is worth confirming before applying.

Who issues the card?

Unknown. No issuing bank, BIN sponsor, programme manager or custodian appears in any Keyflo document. The company behind the product is identifiable — Keyflo Inc., a Delaware corporation, governed by Delaware law with a legal contact published — but the entity that would actually issue the card and handle disputes has not been named.

Is Keyflo really non-custodial?

That is the part of the product Keyflo describes most concretely. Your funds are not held by Keyflo, there is no pooled account, there is no central custody risk, and there is no account Keyflo can freeze. Your balance lives on-chain, controlled by keys generated and stored on your device using secure hardware enclaves where available, and Keyflo states those keys are never emailed, never stored on servers and never shared. Every action also requires your explicit approval.

What currencies does it use?

USDC for dollars and EURC for euros, both issued by Circle, and Keyflo states it does not encourage speculation or trading. The wallet and card run on Arc, Circle's payments blockchain, which launched in September 2026 and settles transaction fees in USDC rather than a volatile token. No other asset has been documented as spendable.

How does the keyboard part work?

Keyflo uses a system-level keyboard you switch to like emoji, so you can send and receive money inside the messaging app you are already using, without links, QR codes or copying addresses. The keyboard is optional, activates only when you select it, cannot read other keyboards and does not monitor messages. If you never switch to it, it does nothing.

Which countries will the card work in?

Not published. Keyflo markets itself as global from day one and names LATAM, Africa, Asia, MENA, Europe and North America as regions it is built for, but no country list or eligibility rules exist and the card has not launched. The only restriction stated anywhere is that the site is for users 18 or older who are not resident in countries subject to US sanctions or trade restrictions.

What are the spending limits?

None are published, and no tracker has recorded any either. Keyflo emphasises smart limits and controls you set yourself, and says you will see fees before acting and that nothing moves without your approval — but that is consent and control, not a published limit. ATM use has not been mentioned at all.

Is it worth waiting for?

The architecture is credible: non-custodial custody with on-device keys, approval for every action, and Circle's Arc with USDC and EURC underneath a payments-first design. What caps our rating at three stars and Tier-3 is verifiability — no issuer, no written network confirmation, no fees, no limits, no countries, no card terms and no launch date. Revisit it when Keyflo launches the card and publishes its terms.

Fees at a Glance

Setup / Issuance—
Monthly fee—
Annual fee—
ATM withdrawalNot published. Keyflo has released no cardholder agreement, no fee schedule and no ATM terms, so there is no allowance, fee or limit to report. The card has not launched, and cash access has not been mentioned anywhere in its materials.
FX feeKeyflo promises "transparent FX" and "no foreign transaction surprises" but publishes no FX figure, no reference rate and no cardholder terms. That is marketing language, not a fee disclosure, and it cannot be compared against the 0% cards or the 1% network assessments elsewhere in this directory until Keyflo publishes actual terms.
CashbackNo card cashback has been announced. Keyflo's rewards language applies to its savings feature rather than the card: you can allocate funds to savings designed to earn rewards on idle balances, with the site stating plainly that rewards and returns are variable and not guaranteed. Nothing has been published about card cashback, points or sign-up bonuses.
Spending limitNot published, though control language is prominent. Keyflo says you will be able to set smart limits and controls and that it publishes no figures; one tracker records the daily, monthly and ATM limit fields as empty. The site also commits that you see fees before acting and that nothing moves without your approval, which describes consent rather than a limit.

Supported Coins

USDCEURC

Fiat Currencies

USDEUR