BTCBTC$80,769-1.19%|
ETHETH$2,378.33-0.96%|
USDTUSDT$0.99913+0.03%|
BNB$738.8000-0.29%|
XRPXRP$1.2900-2.41%|
USDCUSDC$0.99974+0.03%|
SOLSOL$102.4500-1.73%|
TRXTRX$0.32977+0.17%|
FIGR_HELOCFIGR_HELOC$1.0210-0.67%|
ZECZEC$1,171.09-4.50%|
HYPEHYPE$77.1200-1.17%|
DOGEDOGE$0.07861-1.43%|
XMRXMR$582.1400-5.15%|
USDSUSDS$1.0000+0.03%|
WBTWBT$78.4700-1.09%|
LINKLINK$11.8400-2.96%|
LEOLEO$9.0100-0.30%|
ADAADA$0.21142-2.45%|
XLMXLM$0.17288-3.04%|
NEARNEAR$4.6300-6.88%|
RAINRAIN$0.00819195-4.77%|
BCHBCH$277.0000-3.64%|
USDEUSDE$0.99948+0.05%|
DAIDAI$1.0000-0.02%|
LTCLTC$57.0300-4.46%|
UNIUNI$6.9600-3.23%|
CCCC$0.10293-0.20%|
AVAXAVAX$9.0500-2.77%|
SUISUI$0.96031-3.72%|
USD1USD1$0.99891+0.03%|
BTCBTC$80,769-1.19%|
ETHETH$2,378.33-0.96%|
USDTUSDT$0.99913+0.03%|
BNBBNB$738.8000-0.29%|
XRPXRP$1.2900-2.41%|
USDCUSDC$0.99974+0.03%|
SOLSOL$102.4500-1.73%|
TRXTRX$0.32977+0.17%|
FIGR_HELOCFIGR_HELOC$1.0210-0.67%|
ZECZEC$1,171.09-4.50%|
HYPEHYPE$77.1200-1.17%|
DOGEDOGE$0.07861-1.43%|
XMRXMR$582.1400-5.15%|
USDSUSDS$1.0000+0.03%|
WBTWBT$78.4700-1.09%|
LINKLINK$11.8400-2.96%|
LEOLEO$9.0100-0.30%|
ADAADA$0.21142-2.45%|
XLMXLM$0.17288-3.04%|
NEARNEAR$4.6300-6.88%|
RAINRAIN$0.00819195-4.77%|
BCHBCH$277.0000-3.64%|
USDEUSDE$0.99948+0.05%|
DAIDAI$1.0000-0.02%|
LTCLTC$57.0300-4.46%|
UNIUNI$6.9600-3.23%|
CCCC$0.10293-0.20%|
AVAXAVAX$9.0500-2.77%|
SUISUI$0.96031-3.72%|
USD1USD1$0.99891+0.03%|
HEVN
HEVNVirtual Card

HEVN Card

HEVN Card is a USD-denominated Visa business card issued against a HEVN cross-border payments account, funded from a self-custody USDC wallet on Base. Spend controls, per-card limits and Apple Pay are the selling points; the card's fees, limits and issuer are not published anywhere.

3.0
Global Visa Visit website

Overview

What the HEVN Card is

HEVN is a cross-border payments platform for companies, backed by Y Combinator, and the card is one product inside it rather than the product itself. You open a business account, get named account details on local rails, hold stablecoin balances, send and receive across bank and crypto rails, and issue USD-denominated Visa cards against that balance for company spending.

The card is controlled rather than rewarded. You create cards, set a spending limit on each one, freeze and unfreeze them on demand, track transactions, and issue them to team members under role-based permissions where one person can request a payment, another can approve it and a third can execute it. HEVN's own app page describes the pitch plainly: pay from your balance with virtual cards, Apple Pay, and controls for personal or team use.

It is worth being direct about the gap, because it shapes everything else. HEVN publishes no card terms. There is no card page, no fee schedule, no limits table, no issuer name and no cashback rate on HEVN's own site or in its documentation. Its documentation goes further and states that there are no published fee rates, spreads or minimums at all, and that prices come from a quote on a specific payment. That is a legitimate commercial model for a B2B platform selling large cross-border flows, but it makes the card unusually hard to evaluate from the outside — and it is why this listing is three stars rather than four.

Where the card sits in the platform

The account behind the card is more interesting than most. Every HEVN account is a Base smart wallet owned by a key the user controls, with wallet infrastructure from Privy using Shamir sharding and TEEs, passkeys for authorisation, and gasless USDC through an ERC-4337 paymaster so nobody holds ETH for fees. HEVN describes the design as non-custodial by construction: no omnibus account, no pooled balance, no internal ledger representing your money — the onchain balance is the balance, and HEVN says it cannot move, freeze or access user funds.

Fiat sits elsewhere, and this is the part to understand before trusting the word self-custody too broadly. Deposits over bank rails settle to your smart wallet, and fiat payouts are executed by a licensed banking partner that issues a one-time deposit address you send from, so HEVN never receives or holds the money. Where a named bank account is involved, the deposit account and the card are provided by an Account Provider — a regulated bank or fintech partner — whose identity HEVN discloses during onboarding rather than on the website. The one partner HEVN names publicly is Conduit Technology, Inc., a FinCEN-registered money services business through which US fiat accounts are provided, in the site footer.

Who can actually get one

Businesses only, with a real verification process. Eligibility in HEVN's terms requires a legally registered business entity or a sole proprietor operating a legitimate business, an individual of at least 18 with authority to bind the company, and no history of a terminated HEVN account. The control person can request cards and manage users. Verification is KYB with corporate documents, beneficial ownership, director and signatory identity documents — and card issuance carries its own KYC step, with a link and QR code generated from the platform.

HEVN publishes country-specific document requirements for 11 countries and reviews every application manually, typically responding within 24 hours. Accounts are advertised as opening in one to two days for local details, with KYB completion under a week for most companies, though those figures come from directories rather than HEVN's own current pages.

What it costs — and what it does not say

The published pricing is the platform's, not the card's. Basic is $25 a month for one virtual bank account and up to $50,000 in monthly payment volume, Pro is $89 a month for three accounts and up to $250,000, and Enterprise is quoted, with unlimited accounts, a dedicated manager and payment fees down to 0.10–0.20%. Transfer pricing on the published plans is 0.75% on Basic, 0.50% on Pro and 0.10–0.20% on Enterprise across SEPA, ACH, wire, UAE FTS and UK FTS, with SWIFT adding $25 and stablecoin transfers at $0. Quarterly billing takes 10% off. Each plan includes a monthly credit for HEVN's AI finance agent.

None of that tells you what the card costs. Card fees are not in the plan tables, not on a card page, and not in the documentation — which explicitly says there is no price list and directs pricing questions to HEVN. There is also no card issuer named, so you cannot check the BIN sponsor or the programme manager before applying. If you are evaluating this card on price, the honest position is that you cannot, until you have a quote.

How it rates

Three stars, Tier-3. The infrastructure behind this card is genuinely serious — a Y Combinator-backed company, non-custodial Base smart wallets with Privy and passkeys, named account details on local rails, stablecoin and fiat flows in one workspace, real spend controls on the card, an API and CLI, and a named US payment service provider in Conduit. As a payments platform it looks credible, and the docs are unusually candid about what it cannot do with your money.

As a card, it is under-documented in ways that matter: no fees, no limits, no issuer, no cashback confirmation, no card terms page, a physical card claimed only by a third-party tracker, Apple Pay confirmed but Google Pay not, business-only eligibility, and no independent review of the card itself — the one tracker entry carries zero user reviews. Two directories credit a 0.5% cashback that HEVN's own pages no longer state, and another tracker says there is none. None of that is disqualifying for a company that wants a controlled spend card inside a bigger payments account, but it is not enough to rate it alongside cards that publish their terms.

Weigh it against Mine Card, the most directly comparable self-custody account with a card attached, or Bringin Card, which publishes its full card fee schedule where HEVN publishes none, or browse the full crypto cards directory.

Features & Benefits

What the card does

  • USD-denominated Visa card spending against your HEVN balance
  • Virtual cards, created per person or per purpose from the app, API or CLI
  • Per-card spending limits that you set and change yourself
  • Freeze and unfreeze any card instantly
  • Card-level KYC with a generated link and QR code for the cardholder
  • Reveal card details on demand when a cardholder needs the full number
  • Apple Pay confirmed by HEVN for spending from your balance
  • Role-based controls: separate permissions to view, request, approve and execute
  • Team and multi-entity support: issue cards for staff across several companies from one login
  • Spending tracked against the same ledger as your payments, with statements and exports
  • Managed by API, CLI or AI agents — cards can be created and limited programmatically
  • Funded from a non-custodial wallet, with USDC on Base held in a wallet only your key controls

What stands behind it

  • Backed by Y Combinator, linked from HEVN's own homepage; a third-party data room places it in the P26 batch
  • HEVN Inc. — incorporated in Delaware, United States; the contracting entity for US companies and the operating entity for the platform
  • HVN Software Limited — incorporated in Hong Kong, company number 8033691, incorporated 7 May 2026; the contracting entity for companies outside the United States
  • Conduit Technology, Inc. — a FinCEN-registered money services business; US fiat accounts are provided by regulated US banking partners through it, per HEVN's own footer
  • Privy — embedded wallet key management, sharded with Shamir secret sharing and secured in TEEs
  • Base — every HEVN account is an ERC-4337 smart wallet on Base, with gasless USDC through a paymaster
  • NEAR Intents 1Click — cross-chain deposits and withdrawals, using one-time deposit addresses HEVN does not control
  • A licensed banking partner — executes fiat payouts; HEVN's documentation declines to name banking partners publicly, and says the applicable Account Provider is disclosed during onboarding

Limits and open questions

  • Business-only: a registered company or sole proprietorship, KYB, and a named control person
  • Card fees are not published — not issuance, usage, FX or ATM; HEVN's docs state there is no price list and pricing is per-payment
  • Card limits are not published — limits are set per card by you, and no maximum is disclosed
  • No issuer or BIN sponsor is named, so the card programme cannot be checked before applying
  • Cashback is unconfirmed: two directories report 0.5% on company spend, one tracker reports none, and HEVN's own pages currently say nothing either way
  • Physical card unconfirmed by HEVN, listed by one tracker only
  • Google Pay not confirmed; only Apple Pay is stated
  • Card availability depends on approval — entity, ownership, jurisdiction, transaction profile and compliance review
  • Withdrawal and cash access terms unpublished
  • Young company: founded in 2026, and the only card tracker entry we found has no user reviews at all
  • Non-custodial means key responsibility — lose access to your wallet credentials and there is no custodian to restore them
  • Restricted categories and sanctioned jurisdictions apply, with a published list

Supported Cryptocurrencies

What funds the card

The card spends dollars from your HEVN balance, and that balance can be filled from bank rails or from stablecoins. The supported assets are USDC, USDT and EURC plus other approved tokens across more than 20 networks, including Ethereum, Base, Solana, Arbitrum, Polygon, Tron and TON. USDC on Base is the native rail — every HEVN account is a Base smart wallet.

Fiat balances are the other half. HEVN issues named account details in USD, EUR, GBP, AED, AUD, BRL, MXN, NGN and PHP, with local rails behind them: ACH and Fedwire in the United States, SEPA in Europe, Faster Payments, BACS and CHAPS in the UK, UAE FTS and IPP in the Emirates, PIX in Brazil, SPEI in Mexico and more across APAC and Africa. A USD balance with a US sponsor bank is the configuration most relevant to a dollar card, and HEVN says eligible balances there may qualify for pass-through FDIC insurance.

How the stablecoin side actually works

This is the part HEVN documents best, and it is more rigorous than most. Each account is an ERC-4337 smart wallet on Base, derived deterministically from your email through a Privy embedded wallet, so your account address can be computed before you ever sign up — which is how sending money to an email address can be safe rather than escrowed. The signing key is the user's, split with Shamir secret sharing and held in trusted execution environments, so neither HEVN nor Privy can see it. There is no omnibus account, no pooled balance and no internal ledger standing in for your money: the onchain balance is the balance, and HEVN states it cannot move, freeze or access it.

Authorisation is the interesting boundary. Platform login issues a JWT for metadata — contacts, invoices, contracts, virtual account details, KYC and statements — and that token can never move money. Spending authorisation happens at the wallet layer with a signature from your own key, using passkeys based on WebAuthn. Team access works the same way: you can invite others with full ownership or with a limited spend allowance, and revoke it without HEVN in the middle.

Deposits settle directly to your smart wallet, including bank transfers, card top-ups and crypto. Fiat payouts are executed by a licensed banking partner that issues a one-time deposit address which you send from, so HEVN never receives or forwards the funds. Cross-chain movement goes through NEAR Intents using one-time addresses HEVN does not control. Gas is sponsored, so there is no network fee line on any quote.

Where the custody line falls

Self-custody applies to the stablecoin balance. The fiat side is different: the deposit account and the card are provided by an Account Provider — a regulated bank or fintech partner — and HEVN says its identity is disclosed during onboarding and in account-specific documentation rather than on the website. HEVN's terms are explicit that the HEVN entities are fintech companies, not banks, credit institutions, money transmitters, custodians or investment advisers, that they do not accept deposits, do not hold customer funds in custody and do not provide regulated services under their own licences.

The practical consequence is the usual one for a hybrid model: your crypto balance is yours and your key management is your responsibility, with no custodian to restore access if your credentials are lost, while the fiat leg depends on partners whose identity you learn only once you are inside the process. HEVN's own documentation is unusually honest about this, including a published trust-assumptions page setting out what it depends on and what a failure of each dependency would mean.

Unconfirmed

  • Which currencies the card itself transacts in, beyond being dollar-denominated
  • Whether conversion happens at the moment of card spend, at top-up, or both
  • The card issuer and BIN sponsor
  • The identity of the underlying bank behind US account details
  • Whether card spend earns the 0.5% cashback reported by two directories
  • Whether a physical card exists for new accounts
  • Whether Google Pay is supported alongside Apple Pay
  • Card spending limits and any maximum at platform level
  • Whether cash withdrawals from the card are supported at all

Fees & Limits

The card has no published price

Start here, because it is the defining fact about this card. HEVN does not publish a card fee schedule — no issuance fee, no monthly card fee, no usage fee, no FX spread, no ATM terms. Its own documentation states the position as a matter of policy: there is no price list and no page you can read a rate off; every price is attached to a specific movement of money for a specific client at the moment it is requested, rates are commercial and set per customer, and pricing questions should go to HEVN rather than be assumed. One independent directory, checking the same thing, reached the same conclusion and listed card fees, monthly platform fees, transfer fees and on/off-ramp costs all as not disclosed.

That is not the same as expensive, and it is not the same as cheap. It means you cannot compare this card on price from the outside, and the only way to know is to get a quote.

What is published: the platform plans

These are HEVN's platform subscriptions, which is the closest published cost to the card. They are quoted for payment volume, not card spend.

PlanPriceIncludesPublished transfer fees
Basic$25 per month1 virtual bank account, up to $50k monthly payment volume, AI agent creditSEPA, ACH, wire, UAE FTS, UK FTS at 0.75%; SWIFT 0.75% + $25; stablecoins $0
Pro$89 per month3 virtual bank accounts, up to $250k monthly volume, larger AI agent credit0.50% on the same rails; SWIFT 0.50% + $25; stablecoins $0
EnterpriseQuotedUnlimited virtual bank accounts, dedicated relationship manager, named contact0.10–0.20% on the same rails; SWIFT + $25; stablecoins $0

Quarterly billing takes 10% off the plan price. The plans cover accounts and payment rails; none of them states whether a card is included, and no card line item appears anywhere in the published pricing.

What the card costs you in practice

  • Conversion into spendable dollars: whatever HEVN quotes for moving your funds into the balance the card spends from — undisclosed, and the most important number to ask about
  • Card spend in currencies other than USD: some conversion applies, at an unpublished rate
  • Card issuance and usage: undisclosed; the terms of use list card issuance and usage fees as a category that may apply without giving amounts
  • Cash withdrawals: undisclosed
  • Gas: zero — HEVN's Base smart wallets use an ERC-4337 paymaster, so there is no network fee and no ETH to hold

How to get an actual price

HEVN's model is a hand-reviewed application followed by a quote, so the practical route is: apply with your entity details, monthly volume band and the countries you need to pay; tell them the card is part of what you are evaluating; and ask for a written schedule covering card issuance, card usage, FX on card spend, ATM access, monthly platform fee and any minimums. A directory reviewing the same product gave exactly that advice, and it is the right one. Until you have it, treat this card as unavailable on price rather than free or expensive.

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Backed by Y Combinator, with a real product shipping across bank and stablecoin rails
  • Non-custodial by construction: every account is a Base smart wallet owned by a key only the user controls
  • Keys managed with Privy using Shamir sharding and TEEs, authorised by WebAuthn passkeys
  • Gasless USDC through an ERC-4337 paymaster, so there is no network fee and no ETH to hold
  • No omnibus account and no pooled balance — the onchain balance is the balance
  • HEVN states it cannot move, freeze or access user funds
  • USD-denominated Visa card spending against your own balance
  • Virtual cards you create per person or per purpose
  • Per-card spending limits you set and change yourself
  • Freeze and unfreeze any card instantly
  • Separate card KYC with a generated link and QR code for the cardholder
  • Role-based permissions where different people request, approve and execute
  • Multi-entity support: manage several companies and issue cards across them from one login
  • Card activity lands in the same ledger as payments, with statements and exports
  • Apple Pay supported for spending from your balance
  • Named account details on local rails in USD, EUR, GBP, AED, AUD, BRL, MXN, NGN and PHP
  • Stablecoins and fiat in one workspace: USDC, USDT and EURC across 20+ networks
  • US fiat accounts provided through Conduit Technology, Inc., a FinCEN-registered MSB, named by HEVN
  • Two clean legal entities: HEVN Inc. in Delaware for US companies, HVN Software Limited in Hong Kong elsewhere
  • Onboarding reviewed by hand with a response typically within 24 hours, and country-specific document requirements published for 11 countries
  • Strong controls without a bank: passkeys, 2FA on sensitive actions, IP-scoped developer keys
  • API, CLI and an MCP server, so cards and limits can be managed programmatically or by AI agents
  • Docs are candid about trust assumptions, failure modes and what HEVN cannot do

Cons

  • No card fee schedule published anywhere — not issuance, usage, FX or ATM
  • HEVN's own documentation says there are no published fee rates, spreads or minimums and pricing is quoted per payment
  • No card terms page at all: the card is documented only as a feature of the wider platform
  • Card issuer and BIN sponsor are not named, so the programme cannot be checked before applying
  • Card spending limits and any platform maximum are undisclosed
  • ATM and cash access terms are not published, and one tracker lists the ATM limit as not disclosed
  • Cashback is unconfirmed: two directories report 0.5% on company spend, a tracker reports none, and HEVN's current pages say nothing
  • Physical card is claimed by a tracker but not confirmed by HEVN
  • Google Pay is not confirmed; only Apple Pay is stated
  • Business-only eligibility: a registered entity or sole proprietorship, KYB, and a named control person
  • Card availability depends on approval and compliance review rather than a published country list
  • The Account Provider behind the deposit account and card is disclosed only during onboarding
  • The underlying bank behind US account details is not named publicly
  • No independent review of the card itself exists, and the one tracker entry has zero user reviews
  • Very young company, founded in 2026, with a small team
  • Non-custodial design puts key management on you, with no custodian to restore lost access
  • FX cost on non-USD card spend is invisible until you have a quote
  • Fiat leg is partner-dependent, so the self-custody guarantee covers the stablecoin balance, not the euro or dollar float
  • Platform plans are priced and quote-based, so there is no simple "card is free" statement to compare
  • Sanctioned jurisdictions and restricted categories are excluded

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the HEVN Card?

It is a USD-denominated Visa card issued against a HEVN business account, spendable from your balance across cards you create and control. HEVN is a cross-border payments platform backed by Y Combinator: companies use it for named local account details, bank and stablecoin rails, invoicing, contractor payouts and spend control. The card is one product inside that platform rather than a standalone consumer card.

Who can get one?

Businesses only. Eligibility requires a legally registered company or a sole proprietorship operating a legitimate business, an individual of at least 18 authorised to bind the entity, and full KYB with corporate, ownership and signatory documents. Card issuance has its own KYC step. HEVN reviews every application by hand, typically responding within 24 hours, and availability depends on your entity, ownership, jurisdiction, transaction profile and compliance review.

What does the card cost?

Not published. There is no card fee schedule anywhere on HEVN's site or in its documentation — no issuance fee, usage fee, FX spread or ATM terms — and HEVN's docs state as policy that there are no published fee rates, spreads or minimums, that prices are quoted for a specific movement of money, and that pricing questions should go to HEVN. Get a written quote before you rely on the card's economics.

What is published about pricing, then?

The platform plans. Basic is 25 dollars a month for one virtual bank account and up to 50,000 dollars in monthly payment volume, Pro is 89 dollars a month for three accounts and up to 250,000 dollars, and Enterprise is quoted with unlimited accounts and payment fees of 0.10 to 0.20 percent. Published transfer fees run 0.75 percent on Basic, 0.50 percent on Pro across SEPA, ACH, wire, UAE FTS and UK FTS, with SWIFT adding 25 dollars and stablecoin transfers free. None of it states whether a card is included.

Is it really self-custodial?

For the stablecoin balance, yes, and the design is more rigorous than most. Every HEVN account is an ERC-4337 smart wallet on Base owned by a key only the user controls, managed through Privy with Shamir sharding and TEEs, authorised by passkeys. There is no omnibus account and no pooled balance, and HEVN states it cannot move, freeze or access funds. The fiat side is different: the deposit account and card come from a regulated Account Provider whose identity is disclosed at onboarding.

Who is behind HEVN?

HEVN Inc., incorporated in Delaware in the United States, which operates the platform and contracts with US companies, and HVN Software Limited in Hong Kong, company number 8033691, which contracts with companies outside the United States. HEVN is backed by Y Combinator, and its own footer names Conduit Technology, Inc., a FinCEN-registered money services business, as the provider through which US fiat accounts are delivered. HEVN states plainly that it is not a bank and does not hold customer funds.

What controls do I get on the card?

Per-card spending limits you set yourself, instant freeze and unfreeze, full card details revealed on demand, and card-level KYC with a generated link. On top of that the platform separates permissions so one person can view, another can request, another can approve and another can execute — and you can issue cards across multiple entities from a single login. HEVN also exposes cards through its API and CLI, so limits and creation can be automated or driven by AI agents.

Does the card work with Apple Pay or Google Pay?

Apple Pay is confirmed: HEVN's app page says you can pay from your balance with virtual cards and Apple Pay. Google Pay is not mentioned in anything HEVN publishes, so treat it as unconfirmed. One card tracker lists mobile pay as supported, which is consistent with Apple Pay being the confirmed part.

Is there cashback?

Unverified. Two third-party directories report 0.5% cashback on company spend through HEVN's virtual cards, and one of them attributes the rate to HEVN's website, but a card tracker records cashback as none and we could not find any cashback or rewards claim on HEVN's current pages or in its documentation. Ask HEVN directly before factoring rewards into your comparison.

Is there a physical card?

Unconfirmed by HEVN. HEVN's own pages and documentation describe virtual cards, and the card features exposed in its tooling — creating a card, revealing its details, setting a limit, freezing it — are all virtual card behaviours. One card tracker lists the product as virtual and physical, but nothing HEVN publishes confirms a physical card. Assume virtual unless HEVN tells you otherwise.

What are the spending limits?

Set per card by you, not by a published cap. HEVN does not publish card spending limits or an ATM limit; the platform's plans are expressed as payment-volume bands — Basic positioned up to 50,000 dollars a month and Pro up to 250,000 — which govern your payment activity rather than card spend. Confirm both your card limits and any platform ceiling in writing when you get your quote.

Is the HEVN Card worth it?

If you run a cross-border business and want a controlled dollar spend card inside a platform that also handles local account details, bank rails and stablecoin settlement, the setup is genuinely credible: Y Combinator backed, non-custodial Base smart wallets with passkey authorisation, named account details in nine currencies, real spend controls, and an honest set of docs. As a card, it is held back by having no published fees, limits, issuer or confirmed cashback — which is why it sits at three stars and Tier-3 in this directory. It is worth opening a conversation, but not worth committing to before you have a written fee schedule.

Fees at a Glance

Setup / Issuance—
Monthly fee—
Annual fee—
ATM withdrawalNot published. HEVN publishes no card fee schedule and no ATM terms at all, and its own documentation instructs that there are no published fee rates, spreads or minimums and that pricing must be quoted for a specific payment. One card tracker lists the ATM limit as not disclosed. Treat cash access as something to confirm in writing before you rely on it.
FX feeNot published. HEVN's documentation is unusually explicit on this point: there is no price list, no page you can read a rate off, and prices are quoted per movement of money for your specific account — with the added instruction to direct pricing questions to HEVN rather than assume a number. The card is dollar-denominated and spendable in USD, and spending in other currencies will involve a conversion somewhere in the chain, but what that costs is not something HEVN discloses publicly. This is the single biggest gap in the offering.
CashbackNot confirmed. Two third-party directories state that HEVN's virtual cards carry 0.5% cashback on company spend, and one of them attributes that rate to HEVN's own website — but a card tracker records cashback as none, and we could not find any cashback or rewards claim on HEVN's current pages or in its documentation. Treat the 0.5% figure as unverified and ask HEVN directly. The card's real published value is control rather than rewards: per-card spend limits, freeze and unfreeze, card-level KYC, role-based permissions where different people can request, approve and execute, and passkey authorisation.
Spending limitSet by you, per card. HEVN does not publish card limits; instead the account administrator sets a limit on each card, and the platform's own command reference shows limits being assigned per card at creation and changed later. Platform-level volume limits sit in the plans — Basic is positioned for up to $50,000 a month in payment volume and Pro for up to $250,000, with enterprise pricing above that — but those are payment-volume bands rather than card spending caps. One card tracker lists the daily limit and ATM limit as not disclosed.

Supported Coins

USDCUSDTEURC

Fiat Currencies

USDEURGBPAEDAUDBRLMXNNGNPHP